MOONSHADOW SALON

ADDRESS

2634 Ashby Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94705

HOURS

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10 am - 7pm
Wednesday 10 am - 7pm
Thursday 10 am - 7pm
Friday 10 am - 7pm
Saturday 10am – 7pm
Sunday Closed
Phone: 510.841.4696


 
jen_michaels

Jen Michels

jennannmichels@gmail.com

Massage Therapist

Bill

Bill Cromer

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Christy

Christy Portilla

Christyportilla@sbcglobal.net

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Jaydee

Jaydee Stark

jaydees@moonshadowsalon.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Katherina

Katherina Garofalides

katering@sbcglobal.net

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Katie

Katie Sikkema

katies@moonshadowsalon.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

nadia_mccroden

Nadia McCroden

Nadiamccroden@gmail.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Sherry

Sherry Bakus

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Stacie

Sara Bullard

Sarabeestylist@gmail.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Tito

Tito Flores

ttflores71@gmail.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Sara

Stacie Jessee

slbhair@gmail.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist

Genevieve2

Genevieve Palogan

genfiki@gmail.com

Hairstylist/ Colorist